TACERA



President

Yancy Scott, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Waller County

775 Business 290 East

Hempstead, TX 77445

979-826-7670

y.scott@wallercounty.us

 


 


Vice President

Joseph Jackson, P.E., CFM

Assistant County Engineer

Ellis County

109 S. Jackson Street

Waxahachie, Texas 75165

972-825-5165

joseph.jackson@co.ellis.tx.us




 


Secretary/Treasurer

Joe England, P.E.

Senior Technical Engineer

Williamson County

Department of Infrastructure

512-943-3330

jengland@wilco.org

 


Past President

Charlie Hastings, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Kerr County

4010 San Antonio Hwy

Kerrville, TX 78028

830-257-2993

chastings@co.kerr.tx.us



 


Director

Robert Berndt

Environmental Specialist

Tarrant County

100 East Weatherford Street

Room 401

Fort Worth, TX 76196-0602

817-884-2634

RABerndt@TarrantCounty.com 



 


Director

J. Stacy Slawinski, PE

County Engineer

Fort Bend County

301 Jackson, 4th Floor

Richmond, TX 77469

281-633-7508 

stacy.slawinski@fortbendcountytx.gov





Director


Jennifer Davidson, P.E., CFM

Director of Public Works

Lubbock County

916 Main Street, Suite 527

Lubbock, TX 79401

806-775-1661

jdavidson@lubbockcounty.gov




Director

Lee Crowder

Road Administrator

Galveston County

722 Moody Avenue

Galveston, TX 76550

281-534-4152

Lee.Crowder@co.galveston.tx.us




NACE Representative


Joe Trammel, P.E.

County Engineer

Tarrant County

100 East Weatherford Street

Fort Worth, TX 76196-0602

817-884-1153

jltrammel@tarrantcounty.com







2020 Board of Directors


  • Home
  • Board of Directors

TACERA
P.O Box 2573
Cedar Park, TX 78613
E-mail: 
tacera1@att.net
Phone: 512-260-1376


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software