TACERA


President

Bryan Neaves, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Bell County

206 N. Main St

Belton, TX 76513

254-933-5275

bryan.neaves@bellcounty.texas.gov


 


Vice President

Chad Davis, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Wise County

1415 S.FM 51

Decatur, TX 76234

240-627-9332

engineer@co.wise.tx.us

 


Secretary/Treasurer

Yancy Scott, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Waller County

775 Business 290 East

Hempstead, TX 77445

979-826-7670

y.scott@wallercounty.us


 


Past President

Joe Trammel, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Tarrant County

100 E. Weatherford St.

Ft. Worth, TX 76196

817-884-1154 extn3

jltrammel@tarrantcounty.com


 


Regional Director

Wes McDougal

Road Supervisor

Moore County

mooreroads@gmail.com


 


Regional Director

Joseph Jackson, E.I.T., CFM

Assist County Engineer

Ellis County

joseph.jackson@co.ellis.tx.us

 


Regional Director

Robert L. Hall, Jr.

County Engineer

Chambers County

P.O. Drawer H

Anahauc, Texas 77514

409-267-2708

bhall@co.chambers.tx.us


 


Regional Director

Charlie Hastings, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Kerr County

4010 San Antonio Hwy

Kerrville, TX 78028

830-257-2993

chastings@co.kerr.tx.us

 


NACE Representative

Tony Vasquez

Public Works Division Chief

Bexar County Public Works

233 N Pecos/La Trinidad,

Suite 420

San Antonio, TX 78207

210-335-6710

avasquez@bexar.org


     

2016 Board of Directors, Group Photo

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

TACERA
P.O Box 2573
Cedar Park, TX 78630
E-mail: 
tacera1@att.net
Phone: 512-260-1376


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software