TACERA


President

Charlie Hastings, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Kerr County

4010 San Antonio Hwy

Kerrville, TX 78028

830-257-2993

chastings@co.kerr.tx.us



 


Vice President

Yancy Scott, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Waller County

775 Business 290 East

Hempstead, TX 77445

979-826-7670

y.scott@wallercounty.us




 


Secretary/Treasurer

Joseph Jackson, P.E., CFM

Assistant County Engineer

Ellis County

joseph.jackson@co.ellis.tx.us


 


Past President

Chad Davis, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Wise County

1415 S.FM 51

Decatur, TX 76234

240-627-9332

engineer@co.wise.tx.us



 


Director

Robert Berndt

Environmental Specialist

Tarrant County

100 East Weatherford - Room 401

Fort Worth TX 76196-0602

817-884-2634



 


Director

Stephen Eubanks



 


Director

Aaron Martinez

Public Works Superintendent

Judson Service Center

Bexar County Public Works

17310 Judson Rd

San Antonio, TX 78247

210-631-0240

aaron.martinez@bexar.org


 


Director

Terron Evertson

County Engineer

Williamson County


 


NACE Representative

Tony Vasquez

Public Works Division Chief

Bexar County Public Works

233 N Pecos/La Trinidad,

Suite 420

San Antonio, TX 78207

210-335-6710

avasquez@bexar.org



 
   

2017 Board of Directors

(not pictured is Terron Evertson)


  • Home
  • Board of Directors

TACERA
P.O Box 2573
Cedar Park, TX 78613
E-mail: 
tacera1@att.net
Phone: 512-260-1376


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software